President Muhammadu Buhari on Tuesday night met behind closed doors with All Progressives Congress (APC)  governors.
The meeting started around 9.10 p.m at the First Lady conference hall in the Presidential Villa, Abuja.
Those that attended the meeting included Vice President Yemi Osinbajo, Secretary to the Government of the Federation (SGF), Boss Mustapha.
Governors at the meeting included Jigawa State Governor, Badaru Abubakar, Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki, Katsina State Governor, Aminu Masari.
Others are Kogi State Governor, Yahaya Bello, Kwara State Governor, Abdulfatah Ahmed, Adamawa State Governor, Jubril Bindow, Imo State Governor, Rochas Okorocha.
Also at the meeting are Plateau State Governor, Simon Lalong, Kebbi State Governor, Bagudu Atiku, Kaduna State Governor, Nasir el-Rufai, Kano State Governor, Abdullahi Gamduje and Ogun State Governor, Ibikunle Amosun, Benue State Governor, Samuel Ortom, and Deputy Governor of Lagos, Idiat Adebule.
Details Later…

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.